Posted by: Sahaja | April 18, 2009

Single Serving goes more :)

Hi all

 

Thanks a lot for the awesome response on the event – I am sooo glad and thankful for the encouragement!

One small update, due to office work, I am off from today until 27th to Netherlands…and due to this, I might not be able to post the round up in time for 22nd….Hence I thought of an idea…

I am extending the date till 30th of this month for Single Serving event :)event-recipe

So people, who have not yet sent the entries…you have more time now  :D yayyyyy!

Waiting for your entries :)

Love

Sahaja

Responses

  1. Hey Sahaja nice that you extended the event I sent you an entry today shall send you more…

  2. Hi, Super post, Need to mark it on Digg

  3. I am glad I checked your blog. I wanted to, but could not send in an entry by 22nd. Since you have extended the deadline, I will definitely try to send one.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

